The Windham Regional Arts Council was formed in 1983 to organize community arts activities in the Windham CT area. We are a non-profit volunteer organization with a membership of nearly 300, and new members are always welcome.

Windham Regional Arts Council


President: Catherine Shires

Vice President: Michelle Welles

Treasurer: Joanne Sibicky

Secretary: Sheila Clark

Board of Directors

Ed DiGiovanni

Trish Fabish

Janet Gaylor

Tom Hurlbut

Claudette Marshall

Lorraine McDevitt

Karen Olson

Geeta Pfau

Sara Rogers

Carol Twardowski-Heap

Jim York